Chapter Officers

ARLIS Ohio Valley Chapter Officers 2017


Barbara PriorBarbara Prior, Chair 2017-2018
Art Librarian
Clarence Ward Art Library, Oberlin College



Stefanie Hilles, Vice Chair 2017/Chair Elect 2018
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Miami University



Beth Owens

Beth Owens, Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2018



Marsha Miles

Marsha Miles, Web Editor 2016-2018
Digital Initiatives and Art Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library, Cleveland State University



Anne Trenholme, Past Chair 2016-2017
Art Bibliographer, Western Languages
Ingalls Library, Cleveland Museum of Art



Screen Shot 2015-05-28 at 2.17.55 PM

Rebecca Friedman, ARLIS/NA Chapters Liaison
Assistant Librarian
Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology, Princeton University