Membership Directory

MEMBERS

Mo Dawley, Senior Librarian, Art and Drama Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University
md2z@andrew.cmu.edu

Jillian Ewalt, Librarian
Marian Library
University of Dayton
jewalt1@udayton.edu

Pam Eyerdam, Fine Arts & Special Collections Manager
Cleveland Public Library
pamela.eyerdam@cpl.org

Stefanie Hilles, Art and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Karyn Hinkle, Art Librarian
Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
University of Kentucky
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Alison Huftalen, Head Librarian
Toledo Museum of Art Reference Library
ahuftalen@toledomuseum.org

Courtney Hunt, Collection Development & Assessment Librarian
College of Charleston Libraries
courtneyahunt@gmail.com

Leslie Jankowski, Director of Library Services
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
ljankowski@ccad.edu

Kiana Jones, Fine Arts Librarian
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
krg51@pitt.edu

Kate Joranson, Head
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
kmj19@pitt.edu

Stephanie Kays, Fine Arts Librarian
Denison University Libraries
kayss@denison.edu

Caitlin McGurk, Associate Curator, Assistant Professor
Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Ohio State University
caitlin.mcgurk@gmail.com

Christine Mannix, Instruction Librarian
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
cmannix@ccad.edu

Marsha Miles, Head of Collections and Digital Initiatives / Art Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
m.a.miles24@csuohio.edu

Beth Owens, Research and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
bowens@clevelandart.org

Barbara Prior, Art Librarian
Clarence Ward Library
Oberlin College
barbara.prior@oberlin.edu

Heather Saunders, Director
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
hsaunders@clevelandart.org

Edith Serkownek, Fashion Librarian
University Libraries
Kent State University
eserkown@kent.edu 

Anne Trenholme, Acquisitions and Collection Development Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
atrenholme@clevelandart.org

Friend Member:

Jennine Vlach
Team Leader, Access & Delivery Services
Kelvin Smith Library
CWRU
jennine.vlach@case.edu

Student Member:  

Allison Cadle, Student
allison.cadle@gmail.com