Membership Directory

MEMBERS

Louis Adrean, Head, Research and Programs
Cleveland Museum of Art
ladrean@clevelandart.org

Courtney Baron, Assistant Professor and Director
Margaret M. Bridwell Art Library at University of Louisville
courtney.baron@louisville.edu

Danielle Bernert, Acquisitions Librarian
Columbus College of Art & Design
dbernert@ccad.edu

Chloe Bragg, Cataloging Librarian
Cleveland Museum of Art
cbragg@clevelandart.org

Mo Dawley, Senior Librarian, Art and Drama Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University
md2z@andrew.cmu.edu

Jillian Ewalt, Associate Professor, Librarian for Visual Resources
Marian Library
University of Dayton
jewalt1@udayton.edu

Pam Eyerdam, Fine Arts & Special Collections Manager
Cleveland Public Library
pamela.eyerdam@cpl.org

Nicholas Fagan, Head of Architecture Library
Kent State Library
ngfagan@kent.edu

Stefanie Hilles, Art and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Karyn Hinkle, Art Librarian
Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
University of Kentucky
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Alison Huftalen, Head Librarian
Toledo Museum of Art Reference Library
ahuftalen@toledomuseum.org

Courtney Hunt, Art & Design Librarian Assistant Professor
Fine Arts Library
The Ohio State University Libraries
hunt.877@osu.edu

Leslie Jankowski, Director of Library Services
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
ljankowski@ccad.edu

Michelle Jennings, Art Librarian
Ohio University
mljennings01@gmail.com

Kiana Jones, Fine Arts Librarian
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
krg51@pitt.edu

Kate Joranson, Head
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
kmj19@pitt.edu

Stephanie Kays, Fine Arts Librarian
Denison University Libraries
kayss@denison.edu

Christine Mannix, Instruction Librarian
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
cmannix@ccad.edu

Marsha McDevitt-Stredney, Director, Marketing & Communications
State Library of Ohio
marshams@library.ohio.gov

Caitlin McGurk, Associate Curator, Outreach & Engagement
Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
The Ohio State University Libraries
mcgurk.17@osu.edu

Marsha Miles, Head of Collections and Digital Initiatives / Art Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
m.a.miles24@csuohio.edu

Beth Owens, Research and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
bowens@clevelandart.org

Edith Serkownek, Fashion Librarian
University Libraries
Kent State University
eserkown@kent.edu