Membership Directory

MEMBERS

Maggie Castellani, Head Cataloger
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
mcastellani@clevelandart.org

Mo Dawley, Senior Librarian, Art and Drama Librarian
Carnegie Mellon University
md2z@andrew.cmu.edu

Pam Eyerdam, Fine Arts & Special Collections Manager
Cleveland Public Library
pamela.eyerdam@cpl.org

Matthew Gengler, Head of Access Services
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
mgengler@clevelandart.org

Stefanie Hilles, Art and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Karyn Hinkle, Art Librarian
Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
University of Kentucky
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Alison Huftalen, Head Librarian
Toledo Museum of Art Reference Library
ahuftalen@toledomuseum.org

Leslie Jankowski, Director of Library Services
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
ljankowski@ccad.edu

Kiana Jones, Fine Arts Librarian
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
krg51@pitt.edu

Kate Joranson, Head
Frick Fine Arts Library
University of Pittsburgh
kmj19@pitt.edu

Stephanie Kays, Fine Arts Librarian
Denison University Libraries
kayss@denison.edu

Galina Lewandowicz, Head Librarian
Cincinnati Art Museum
galinal@cincyart.org

Christine Mannix, Instruction Librarian
Packard Library
Columbus College of Art & Design
cmannix@ccad.edu

Marsha McDevitt-Stredney, Director, Marketing & Communications
State Library of Ohio
marshams@library.ohio.gov

Caitlin McGurk, Associate Curator, Assistant Professor
Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Ohio State University
caitlin.mcgurk@gmail.com

Marsha Miles, Digital Initiatives Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
m.a.miles24@csuohio.edu

Beth Owens, Research and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
bowens@clevelandart.org

Barbara Prior, Art Librarian
Clarence Ward Library
Oberlin College
barbara.prior@oberlin.edu

Heather Saunders, Director
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
hsaunders@clevelandart.org

Jason Schafer, Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
jasonconradschafer@gmail.com

Edith Serkownek, Fashion Librarian
University Libraries
Kent State University
eserkown@kent.edu

Anne Trenholme, Acquisitions and Collection Development Librarian
Ingalls Library
Cleveland Museum of Art
atrenholme@clevelandart.org

Friend Members:

Bruce Biddle, Subject Department Librarian
Fine Arts and Special Collections
Cleveland Public Library
bruce.biddle@cpl.org

Andrea Mitchell
andreasmitchell@sbcglobal.net

Student Members:  

Allison Cadle, Student
allison.cadle@gmail.com